I work in ...

Continue

Content is being adapted
based on your type of business

Meet the Sales Team

Understanding the changes taking place in the food service market can help you stay ahead and differentiate your offer. We can help provide an overview of your market and bring insights that will help you to better understand your diners and what they are looking for in a dining experience. 

For more information, contact your local Unilever Food Solutions representative.

Brendan Loe

Brendan Loe

Business Manager, NZ

New Zealand

Mobile: 64 21 733 352

Email: brendan.loe@unilever.com

Jarrod Bolton

Jarrod Bolton

Business Development Manager, North Island

New Zealand

Mobile:  64 21 531 927

Email: jarrod.bolton@unilever.com

Roy Assadi

Roy Assadi

National Account Manager, NZ

New Zealand

Mobile: 64 21 644 870

Email: roy.assadi@unilever.com

Ruth McKeown

Ruth McKeown

Account Manager

New Zealand

Mobile: 64 21 583 191

Email: ruth.mckeown@unilever.com

Sandra Karlsberga

Sandra Karlsberga

Chains Sales Manager, NZ

New Zealand

Mobile: 64 21 676 555

Email: sandra.karlsberga@unilever.com

Simon Clearwater

Simon Clearwater

Distributor Account Manager, North Island

New Zealand

Mobile: 64 21 644 910

Email: simon.clearwater@unilever.com

Toni Alsford

Toni Alsford

Telesales Consultant, NZ

New Zealand

Mobile: 64 22 439 8664

Email: toni.alsford@unilever.com