Meet the Sales Team

Understanding the changes taking place in the food service market can help you stay ahead and differentiate your offer. We can help provide an overview of your market and bring insights that will help you to better understand your diners and what they are looking for in a dining experience. 

For more information, contact your local Unilever Food Solutions representative.

Brendan Loe

Brendan Loe

Business Manager

Mobile: 64 21 733 352

Email: brendan.loe@unilever.com

Jarrod Bolton

Jarrod Bolton

Business Development Manager, North Island

Mobile:  64 21 531 927

Email: jarrod.bolton@unilever.com

Sandra Karlsberga

Sandra Karlsberga

Chains Sales Manager

Mobile: 64 21 676 555

Email: sandra.karlsberga@unilever.com

Simon Clearwater

Simon Clearwater

National Account Manager - Distribution

Mobile: 64 21 644 910

Email: simon.clearwater@unilever.com

Toni Alsford

Toni Alsford

Telesales Consultant

Mobile: 64 21 593 325

Email: toni.alsford@unilever.com

Maegan Attwood

Maegan Attwood

New Business Development Manager, South Island

Mobile: 64 27 654 3053

Email: maegan.attwood@unilever.com

Home
Products
Recipes
Inspiration
Menu